The Bride Screamed Murder

The Bride Screamed Murder


€ 28,95
  • LP
Ipecac Recordings
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


The Bride Screamed Murder is the 17th album by American rock band the Melvins,  originaly released on June 1, 2010.

It was their first album to hit the Billboard 200 Pop Charts, at number 200!



  • 1.The Water Glass04:16
  • 2.Evil New War God04:49
  • 3.Pig House05:30
  • 4.I'll Finish You Off04:58
  • 5.Electric Flower03:28


  • 1.Hospital Up05:38
  • 2.Inhumanity And Death03:04
  • 3.My Generation07:39
  • 4.P.G. X 306:20


More by Melvins

You might also like

Shopping bag