(A) Senile Animal
Re-issue of 2006 stoner / sludge album on Ipecac...

(A) Senile Animal


€ 34,95
  • 2 x LP
Ipecac Recordings
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Sea Blue Colored Vinyl

(A) Senile Animal is the 15th album by the Melvins, originaly released on October 10, 2006 on Ipecac Recordings. 

After bassist Kevin Rutmanis' departure the two remaining members of the Melvins joined forces with Big Business, a duo consisting of Jared Warren on bass and Coady Willis on drums.

(A) Senile Animal features Melvins' signature sludge and stoner metal sound.



  • 1.The Talking Horse
  • 2.Blood Witch
  • 3.Civilized Worm


  • 1.A History Of Drunks
  • 2.Rat Faced Granny
  • 3.The Hawk


  • 1.You've Never Been Right
  • 2.A History Of Bad Men


  • 1.The Mechanical Bride
  • 2.A Vast Filthy Prison


More by Melvins

You might also like

Shopping bag