Nude With Boots

Nude With Boots


€ 28,95
  • LP
Ipecac Recordings
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Nude with Boots is the 16th by American rock band Melvins, originally released on July 8, 2008. 



  • 1.The Kicking Machine
  • 2.Billy Fish
  • 3.Dog Island
  • 4.Dies Iraea
  • 5.Suicide In Progress


  • 6.The Smiling Cobra
  • 7.Nude With Boots
  • 8.Flush
  • 9.The Stupid Creep
  • 10.The Savage Hippy
  • 11.It Tastes Better Than The Truth


More by Melvins

You might also like

Shopping bag