Synthesiser soundscape album featuring drummer Morgan Simpson (Black Midi).


Greg Foat

€ 37,95
  • 2 x LP
Blue Crystal Records
Expected release
14 October 2022
PRE-ORDER ITEM: This item will only be shipped to you on or after 14 October 2022. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributor, and pressing plants and will change constantly.

PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


pre-order for repress later this year

The prolific Greg Foat returns with a new Synthesiser soundscape double album that lands somewhere between an epic chillout record and a groovy jazz fusion opus. Recorded during the 2020 Lockdown. This is the follow up to 'Photosynthesis' this time featuring drummer Morgan Simpson (Black Midi).

File under: SYNTH - LIBRARY - JAZZ


01: Baby Boy

02: Tropical Love

03: Above the Clouds

04: Underwater Fantasy

05: Psychosynthesis Part 1

06: Artic Cavern

07: Psychosynthesis Part 2

08: The Green Odyssey

09: Riding into Battle

10: The Investigation

11: World of Tiers

12: Subterranean Lake

13: Fatherhood

14: Crystal Gardens

More by Greg Foat

You might also like

Shopping bag