Silent Shout - Black Vinyl
Re-issue of classic 3rd studio-album, the darker side of electronic pop...

Silent Shout - Black Vinyl

The Knife

€ 39,95
  • 2 x LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Silent Shout is the third studio album by Swedish electronic music duo The Knife. It was originally released on 17 February 2006 by Rabid Records. 

The album is darker than its predecessor, Deep Cuts (2003). It spawned four singles: "Silent Shout", "Marble House", "We Share Our Mothers' Health" and "Like a Pen".



  • 1.Silent Shout04:53
  • 2.Neverland03:38
  • 3.The Captain06:08


  • 1.We Share Our Mothers' Health04:11
  • 2.Na Na Na02:27
  • 3.Marble House05:18


  • 1.Like A Pen06:13
  • 2.From Off To On03:58


  • 1.Forest Families04:08
  • 2.One Hit04:27
  • 3.Still Light03:15


More by The Knife

You might also like

Shopping bag