Deep Cuts - Magenta Vinyl
Calypso-tinged electronic pop, feat. "Heartbeats", "You Take My Breath Away" and "Pass This On"...

Deep Cuts - Magenta Vinyl

The Knife

€ 29,95 € 39,95
  • 2 x LP
Rabid Records
1 per customer
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Deep Cuts is the second studio album by Swedish electronic music duo the Knife. It was originally released on 17 January 2003 by Rabid Records..

The duo conceived calypso-tinged electronic pop and used it to rail against ingrained structural entities such as the police state, toxic masculinity, and domestic abuse. ‘Deep Cuts’ offered a chance for people to dance while confronting a troubled world. 

The album spawned the singles "Heartbeats", "You Take My Breath Away" and "Pass This On".



  • 1.Heartbeats03:52
  • 2.Girls' Night Out03:39
  • 3.Pass This On03:49


  • 1.One For You03:48
  • 2.The Cop00:44
  • 3.Listen Now02:50
  • 4.She's Having A Baby02:10


  • 1.You Take My Breath Away04:27
  • 2.Rock Classics04:57
  • 3.Is It Medicine02:23


  • 1.You Make Me Like Charity03:06
  • 2.Got 2 Let U04:00
  • 3.Behind The Bushes04:15
  • 4.Hangin' Out00:58


More by The Knife

You might also like

Shopping bag