Scenario / Oh My God / Jazz (We've Got)

Scenario / Oh My God / Jazz (We've Got)

A Tribe Called Quest

€ 11,95
  • 12"
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Number three in a series of classic hip hop recordings. Compiles tracks taken from three A Tribe Called Quest singles: "Scenario", "Oh My God" and "Jazz (We've Got)".



  • 1.Scenario (LP Version)
  • 2.Scenario (Remix)
  • 3.Scenario (Young Nation Mix)


  • 1.Oh My God (LP Version)
  • 2.Oh My God (Radio Version)
  • 3.Oh My God (Remix)
  • 4.Jazz (We've Got) (Re-recording)


More by A Tribe Called Quest

You might also like

Shopping bag