Midnight Marauders
3rd album, 90ies ATCQ Hip Hop classic!

Midnight Marauders

A Tribe Called Quest

€ 23,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Midnight Marauders is the third studio album by American hip hop group A Tribe Called Quest, released on November 9, 1993.



  • 1.Midnight Marauders Tour Guide00:45
  • 2.Steve Biko (Stir It Up)03:11
  • 3.Award Tour03:46
  • 4.8 Million Stories04:21
  • 5.Sucka Nigga04:05
  • 6.Midnight04:25
  • 7.We Can Get Down04:19


  • 1.Electric Relaxation04:04
  • 2.Clap Your Hands03:16
  • 3.Oh My God03:29
  • 4.Keep It Rollin'03:05
  • 5.The Chase, Part II04:02
  • 6.Lyrics To Go04:09
  • 7.God Lives Through04:15


More by A Tribe Called Quest

You might also like

Shopping bag