Hits, Rarities & Remixes

Hits, Rarities & Remixes

A Tribe Called Quest

€ 49,95
  • 2 x LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Hits, Rarities & Remixes is a compilation album by A Tribe Called Quest. It features two previously unreleased songs ("Mr. Incognito" and "The Night He Got Caught") as well as remixes and some of the group's more familiar songs. It also contains songs that were featured in movie soundtracks. 



  • 1.Oh My God (Remix)04:00
  • 2.Award Tour03:27
  • 3.Can I Kick It?04:26
  • 4.One, Two, S**t04:32


  • 1.Electric Relaxation03:44
  • 2.Mr. Incognito03:49
  • 3.I Left My Wallet In El Segundo04:05
  • 4.Check The Rhime03:36
  • 5.Lyrics To Go (Tumblin Dice Remix)03:49


  • 1.Scenario04:10
  • 2.Same Ol' Thing04:23
  • 3.Buggin' Out03:37
  • 4.Bonita Applebum03:35


  • 1.Jazz (We've Got)04:10
  • 2.Glamour & Glitz03:38
  • 3.Clap Your Hands03:32
  • 4.The Night He Got Caught03:10
  • 5.Peace, Prosperity & Paper03:59


More by A Tribe Called Quest

You might also like

Shopping bag