Tomorrowland XV Years - 5xLP VINYL BOX - ltd 3000 copies
Exclusive limited edition 5 LP vinyl box, ltd. to 3000!

Tomorrowland XV Years - 5xLP VINYL BOX - ltd 3000 copies


€ 99,95
  • box set
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Tomorrowland XV Vinyl (5LP) – The best of 15 years Tomorrowland

This exclusive vinyl box set is limited to 3,000 numbered copies worldwide.

Tomorrowland XV Vinyl BOX (5LP) will be released on November 29th. The exclusive limited-edition vinyl box set comes in a deluxe version with 5 LPs in 1 box, including an exclusive Tomorrowland certificate. 

The first edition of Tomorrowland took place in 2005 and in the meantime, the festival has grown into the most popular and spectacular music festival in the world. Tomorrowland XV Vinyl (5LP) celebrates the magical 15th anniversary of Tomorrowland and takes music fans across the world on a magical musical journey through time. This unique box set features the biggest and most iconic tracks in the history of Tomorrowland by the finest artists in the world such as Afrojack, Armin Van Buuren, Avicii, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Eric Prydz, Kölsch, Lost Frequencies, Martin Garrix, Swedish House Mafia, Tiësto, and many more.

Tomorrowland XV Vinyl (5LP) is a must-have for any vinyl collector and will undoubtedly feature among the most desirable Christmas gifts that friends and family will love to receive. A special and nostalgic trip down memory lane to end a year full of special festivities to celebrate the festival’s 15th anniversary.


A1 Push – Universal Nation
A2 Energy 52 – Café Del Mar (Three 'N' One Mix)
A3 Tiësto – Adagio For Strings
B1 Eric Prydz – Pjanoo
B2 The Subs – Kiss My Trance
B3 Armin Van Buuren feat. Trevor Guthrie – This Is What It Feels Like
A1 Delerium – Silence (DJ Tiësto's In Search Of Sunrise Remix)
A2 Dizzee Rascal & Armand Van Helden – Bonkers
A3 Adrian Lux – Teenage Crime
B1 Swedish House Mafia – One
B2 Armin van Buuren feat. Laura V – Drowning (Avicii Remix)
B3 Sebastian Ingrosso + Alesso Feat. Ryan Tedder – Calling (Lose My Mind)
A1 Avicii – Levels
A2 Hardwell – Spaceman
A3 Kölsch feat. Troels Abrahamsen – All That Matters
B1 Axwell/Ingrosso/Angello/Laidback Luke feat. Deborah Cox – Leave The World Behind B2 Basto & Yves V – Cloudbreaker (Basto Remix)
B3 Eric Prydz vs. Empire Of The Sun – We Are Mirage
A1 Martin Garrix – Animals
A2 Dimitri Vegas, Moguai & Like Mike – Mammoth
A3 Joris Voorn – Ringo
B1 Kölsch – Goldfisch
B2 Lost Frequencies – Are You With Me
B3 Afrojack feat. Wrabel – Ten Feet Tall
A1 Dimitri Vegas & Martin Garrix & Like Mike – Tremor (Sensation 2014 Anthem)
A2 Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman X Steve Angello – Payback
A3 Yves V & Promise Land feat. Mitch Thompson – Memories Will Fade
B1 Armin van Buuren feat. Mr. Probz – Another You
B2 Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs. Fedde Le Grand feat. Julian Perretta – Tales Of Tomorrow B3 Eric Prydz – Opus

More by Tomorrowland

You might also like

Shopping bag