Killing Joke

Killing Joke

Killing Joke

€ 32,95
  • LP
Music On Vinyl, Zuma Recordings, Sony Music
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


180 gram audiophile vinyl Gatefold sleeve with leather look 2 printed innersleeves

Killing Joke is the eleventh studio album by Killing Joke. It was their first album in seven years, and their second self-titled album, following their debut in 1980. The album was produced by Gang of Four guitarist Andy Gill and features Nirvana drummer and Foo Fighters frontman Dave Grohl on drums, a long-time Killing Joke fan.



  • 1.The Death & Resurrection Show
  • 2.Total Invasion


  • 1.Asteroid
  • 2.Implant
  • 3.Blood On Your Hands


  • 1.Loose Cannon
  • 2.You'll Never Get To Me
  • 3.Seeing Red


  • 1.Dark Forces
  • 2.The House That Pain Built


More by Killing Joke

You might also like

Shopping bag