Quiet Is The New Loud
Music Mania Classic folk-pop debut album from 2001!

Quiet Is The New Loud

Kings Of Convenience

€ 29,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Quiet Is the New Loud is the debut album by Norwegian duo Kings of Convenience. Originally released January 29, 2001. The album features the singles “Winning a Battle, Losing the War” & “Toxic Girl”. 



  • 1.Winning A Battle, Losing The War03:51
  • 2.Toxic Girl03:07
  • 3.Singing Softly To Me03:01
  • 4.I Don't Know What I Can Save You From04:34
  • 5.Failure03:31
  • 6.The Weight Of My Words04:04


  • 1.The Girl From Back Then02:28
  • 2.Leaning Against The Wall03:16
  • 3.Little Kids03:43
  • 4.Summer On The Westhill04:30
  • 5.The Passenger03:10
  • 6.Parallel Lines05:11


More by Kings Of Convenience

You might also like

Shopping bag