Riot On An Empty Street
Music Mania Classic sophomore album! Feat. Feist!

Riot On An Empty Street

Kings Of Convenience

€ 36,95
  • LP
Source, Virgin
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Riot on an Empty Street is the second album from Norwegian duo Kings of Convenience. Originally released June 21, 2004. It features two song collaborations “Know-How” & “The Build-Up” with Canadian musician Feist.



  • 1.Homesick03:09
  • 2.Misread03:05
  • 3.Cayman Islands03:00
  • 4.Stay Out Of Trouble05:00
  • 5.Know-How03:54
  • 6.Love Is No Big Truth03:45


  • 1.I'd Rather Dance With You03:24
  • 2.Sorry Or Please03:44
  • 3.Live Long02:53
  • 4.Surprise Ice04:20
  • 5.Gold In The Air Summer03:29
  • 6.The Build-Up04:05


More by Kings Of Convenience

You might also like

Shopping bag