Making Sense Of ∞
Great second solo album by Stef Kamil Carlens! From blues to funk to jazz

Making Sense Of ∞

Stef Kamil Carlens

€ 24,95
  • LP
Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.



  • 1.Back On The Road
  • 2.Painted Glass
  • 3.The Government Is No Game
  • 4.J’Suis Dans Le Vent
  • 5.Lament On General Smedley D. Butler


  • 1.Making Butter, Baking Bread
  • 2.New Town
  • 3.Fresco
  • 4.My Soul Is In The Desert

You might also like

Shopping bag