Freddie is back in print for the very first time since it's original release!


Freddie Gibbs

€ 39,95
  • LP
ESGN, Empire
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Freddie is the fourth studio album from acclaimed rapper, Freddie Gibbs. One of the most consistent and polished artists from the blog era, Freddie Gibbs has yet to release an album that does not achieve widespread acclaim, proving that he’s able to compete in any era. At 10 tracks, the album comes at a blistering yet concise pace, showcasing his raw and energetic flow over thundering trap-influenced beats. 

Aside from a tasteful appearance from 03 Greedo, Freddie Gibbs mainly relies on himself to carry the album, and features production from hip-hop heavyweights such as Kenny Beats, Dupri, RichGains and more. 

Marking the 5 year anniversary since release, Freddie is back in print for the very first time.



  • 1.Weight
  • 2.Automatic
  • 3.Death Row
  • 4.Triple Threat
  • 5.2 Legit


  • 1.Flfm (Interlude)
  • 2.Set Set
  • 3.Toe Tag
  • 4.FBC
  • 5.Diamonds 2


You might also like

Shopping bag