In The Court Of The Crimson King (An Observation By King Crimson)
cult classic debut album!

In The Court Of The Crimson King (An Observation By King Crimson)

King Crimson

€ 9,95
  • CD
Discipline Global Mobile
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


In the Court of the Crimson King (subtitled An Observation by King Crimson) is the debut studio album from the English rock band King Crimson, released on 10 October 1969 on Island Records in England and Atlantic Records in America. The album is considered to be one of the first and most influential of the progressive rock genre, where the band largely departed from the blues influences that rock music was founded upon and combined elements of jazz, classical, and symphonic music.


  • 1.21st Century Schizoid Man (Including Mirrors)07:24
  • 2.I Talk To The Wind06:05
  • 3.Epitaph (Including March For No Reason And Tomorrow And Tomorrow)08:47
  • 4.Moonchild (Including The Dream And The Illusion)12:12
  • 5.The Court Of The Crimson King (Including (A) The Return Of The Fire Witch; (B) The Dance Of The Puppets)09:22


More by King Crimson

You might also like

Shopping bag