Brand new 5-track Compact Dummies EP, incl Asa Moto remix!


Compact Disk Dummies

€ 10,95
  • 12"
541 label
Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Brand new EP by Compact Disk Dummies. Including 'Cry For Me' and latest single 'Satellites'. 'Solar Lottery' and 'Easy Life' are two brand new tracks. The superb ASA Moto Remix of 'Satellites' completes this EP. 


A1. Compact Disk Dummies - Satellites
A2. Compact Disk Dummies - Cry For Me
B1. Compact Disk Dummies - Easy Life
B2. Compact Disk Dummies - Solar Lottery
B3. Compact Disk Dummies - Satellites (Asa Moto Remix)

You might also like

Shopping bag