Silver Souls
Repress of the 2016 debut by the energetic Belgian electronic duo!

Silver Souls

Compact Disk Dummies

€ 30,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Half of this Belgian duo was still wearing diapers when The Crash Test Dummies had their moment of fame; the other half wasn't even born yet. There's a fair chance they don't even know the Canadian band that music lovers might think about when they hear their name. Musically they couldn't have been more different, as these two guys make music that's energetic, experimental and full of pumping bass lines. After winning the prestigious Rock Rally competition they were quickly added to the Belgian electro family of Goose, The Subs and Front 242.

Now they are ready for the next step: the release of their debut album 'Silver Souls'.

"We're all the same silver souls / Just wrapped in different kinds of foil."



  • 1.Silver04:11
  • 2.Girls Keep Drinking03:54
  • 3.Monster03:50
  • 4.Run04:56
  • 5.Ulysses03:45


  • 1.True Colours04:28
  • 2.Holy Love03:47
  • 3.Silver Souls03:31
  • 4.Remain In Light06:33
  • 5.No More03:22


More by Compact Disk Dummies

You might also like

Shopping bag