Willoughby's Beach
Finally! Official & coloured reissues of earlier KGLW work! Heavily tipped!

Willoughby's Beach

King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard

€ 22,95
  • LP
Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard gifted their fans with not one, not two, but five albums in 2017, including December’s Gumboot Soup. Followers of the prolific band might want to begin clearing out more shelf space again, as King Gizzard have announced plans to reissue their five earliest projects on vinyl for the first time.

The forthcoming reissues include: Willoughby’s Beach EP (2011), 12 Bar Bruise (2012), Eyes Like the Sky (2013), Float Along – Fill Your Lungs (2013), and Oddments (2014). Each wax comes with reimagined artwork, special packaging, liner notes, and variant colors (there’s actually one called “kale and banana smoothie”)



  • 1.Danger $$$01:45
  • 2.Black Tooth02:30
  • 3.Lunch Meat01:40
  • 4.Crookedile02:30
  • 5.Let It Bleed03:13


  • 1.Dead-Beat03:01
  • 2.Dustbin Fletcher03:09
  • 3.Stoned Mullet02:11
  • 4.Willoughby's Beach02:53


More by King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard

You might also like

Shopping bag