Gumboot Soup

Gumboot Soup

King Gizzard And the Lizard Wizard

€ 21,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Gumboot Soup is the thirteenth studio album by Australian psychedelic rock band King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard. It was originally released on 31 December 2017 by Flightless. The album is the final of five albums released by the band in 2017.

Stu Mackenzie stated in an interview that the album is composed of songs that didn't fit in any of the other four albums released by the band in 2017, and that the album is more song oriented than the other releases that year.



  • 1.Beginner's Luck04:26
  • 2.Greenhouse Heat Death04:13
  • 3.Barefoot Desert03:44
  • 4.Muddy Water03:39
  • 5.Superposition03:35
  • 6.Down The Sink04:00


  • 1.The Great Chain Of Being04:50
  • 2.The Last Oasis03:35
  • 3.All Is Known03:34
  • 4.I'm Sleepin' In03:00
  • 5.The Wheel05:37


More by King Gizzard And the Lizard Wizard

You might also like

Shopping bag