Sketches Of Brunswick East
King Gizzard's 3rd album release of 2017 (of 5) , together with Mild High Club

Sketches Of Brunswick East

King Gizzard And the Lizard Wizard

€ 24,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP POSSIBLE (no shippingcost) / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS EXCEEDING 50EURO / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Tracks are numbered consecutively regardless of sides. Includes a printed inner sleeve containing lyrics, artwork and liner notes. Also includes a download card from Heavenly Recordings. 



  • 1.Sketches of Brunswick East I
  • 2.Countdown
  • 3.D-Day
  • 4.Tezeta
  • 5.Cranes, Planes, Migranes
  • 6.The Spider And Me
  • 7.Sketches Of Brunswick East II


  • 8.Dusk To Dawn On Lygon Strreet
  • 9.The Book
  • 10.Journey To (S)Hell
  • 11.Rolling Stoned
  • 12.You Can Be Your Silhouette
  • 13.Sketches Of Brunswick East III


More by King Gizzard And the Lizard Wizard

You might also like

Shopping bag