I'm In Your Mind Fuzz

I'm In Your Mind Fuzz

King Gizzard And the Lizard Wizard

€ 9,95
  • CD
PICK-UP AT SHOP POSSIBLE (no shippingcost) / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS EXCEEDING 50EURO / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


I'm In Your Mind Fuzz is the fifth studio album by Australian psychedelic rock band King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard. It was released on 31 October 2014 on Heavenly Records.

CD in gatefold sleeve


  • 1.I'm In Your Mind
  • 2.I'm Not In Your Mind
  • 3.Cellophane
  • 4.I'm In Your Mind Fuzz
  • 5.Empty
  • 6.Hot Water
  • 7.Am I In Heaven?
  • 8.Slow Jam 1
  • 9.Satan Speeds Up
  • 10.Her And I (Slow Jam 2)


More by King Gizzard And the Lizard Wizard

You might also like

Shopping bag