Butterfly 3000
The 17th studio album of the renowned sextet that is King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard!!

Butterfly 3000

King Gizzard And the Lizard Wizard

€ 26,95
  • LP
Universal Music
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 60 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


 "PSYCHEDELIC! MELODIC! PRISMATIC! Butterfly is certainly the sextet's most beautiful work yet. Every splash of paint is exactly where it's supposed to be. EVERY BRUSH STROKE CONSIDERED! King Gizz ride in on their Yellow-Bellied-Brown-Snake, catch some smoke and slither off to the foot of the rainbow to work on their next opus. DOES BUTTERFLY 3000 SOUND LIKE A 50 YEAR OLD RELIC? OR 50 YEARS AHEAD OF ITS TIME? It doesn't matter...... THIS IS A GIZZ RECORD THAT FOLKS WILL LISTEN TO IN 3000 YEARS!"  Butterfly 3000 is the 18th studio album by King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard. 



  • 1.Yours04:35
  • 2.Shanghai04:00
  • 3.Dreams04:04
  • 4.Blue Morpho03:50
  • 5.Interior People05:15


  • 1.Catching Smoke06:28
  • 2.2.02 Killer Year03:19
  • 3.Black Hot Soup05:12
  • 4.Ya Love04:15
  • 5.Butterfly 300002:51


More by King Gizzard And the Lizard Wizard

You might also like

Shopping bag