Yves Deruyter

€ 34,95
  • 2 x 12"
Bonzai Classics
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 60 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


A true legend for many decades, Yves Deruyter is a name synonymous with Belgian club life and techno & trance music. His tracks have the ability to raise the energy in any venue, sending the crowd into a frenzy, just the way it should be. To The Rhythm, Feel Free, Outsiders, Factor-Y and A Story About House are joined by the mighty Push Rework of The Rebel and will no doubt grace the turntables of many jocks as the vinyl revolution continues. This one is a true collector’s piece that is not to be missed because it’s comes in 2 different colors, just like the artwork.


A1 The Rebel (Yves Deruyter 2021 Rework)
A2 To The Rhythm (Remastered Original Mix)
B1 Feel Free (Remastered Original Mix)

C1 Outsiders (Remastered Original Mix)
C2 Factor-Y (Remastered Original Mix)
D2 A Story About House (Remastered Original Mix)

More by Yves Deruyter

You might also like

Shopping bag