Diamond Mine
Beautiful folktronica lp!

Diamond Mine

King Creosote

€ 24,95
  • LP
Domino, Double Six
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Diamond Mine is a collaborative studio album by Scottish singer-songwriter King Creosote and English electronica musician Jon Hopkins, released on 28 March 2011 through Domino Records

Inspired by the East Neuk of Fife, the album combines Creosote's songs with field recordings by Hopkins.

Diamond Mine took seven years to complete, with Creosote noting, "There was no goalpost in sight, it was just a song at a time."

Upon release, Creosote stated: "I really don't know what to do next, because, in some ways, I'm at that peak. I don't know where to go from here."



  • 1.First Watch02:37
  • 2.John Taylor's Month Away06:32
  • 3.Bats In The Attic03:43
  • 4.Running On Fumes06:36


  • 1.Bubble05:35
  • 2.Your Own Spell03:51
  • 3.Your Young Voice03:17


You might also like

Shopping bag