Visions Of Dennis Brown

Visions Of Dennis Brown

Dennis Brown

€ 14,95
  • LP
VP Records, 17 North Parade
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Recorded at Joe Gibbs Recording Studio: 24 Retirement Cres, Kingston 5.



  • 1.Deliverance Will Come
  • 2.Oh Mother
  • 3.Love Me Always
  • 4.Concrete Castle King
  • 5.Malcolm X


  • 1.Repatriation
  • 2.Jah Can Do It
  • 3.Milk And Honey
  • 4.Stay At Home
  • 5.Say What You Say

More by Dennis Brown

You might also like

Shopping bag