Bish Bosch

Bish Bosch

Scott Walker

€ 26,95
  • 2 x LP
  • CD
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Double LP in single pocket sleeve, records in black polylined inners. Includes card with code for digital download and 32-page booklet, with lyrics, art and credits. Studios: Kore Studios, London KHS Studios Dusseldorf - Session preparation, pre-mixing, Protools editing Analog Recording & Mixing: Sofasound Studio, London Metropolis Studios, London Air Studios, The Hall, London - Orchestra Mastering: Abbey Road Studios, London ℗ 2012 4AD Ltd, © 2012 4AD Ltd.



  • 1.'See You Don't Bump His Head'04:06
  • 2.Corps De Blah10:11
  • 3.Phrasing04:46


  • 4.SDSS1416+13B (Zercon, A Flagpole Sitter)21:42


  • 1.Epizootics!09:41
  • 2.Dimple06:47


  • 1.Tar05:39
  • 2.Pilgrim02:27
  • 3.The Day The "Conducator" Died (An Xmas Song)07:45


More by Scott Walker

You might also like

Shopping bag