Scott 4
Gatefold Cover incl download code | Remastered from original analogue tapes

Scott 4

Scott Walker

€ 23,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


The first Walker album to consist solely of self-penned songs.



  • 1.The Seventh Seal
  • 2.On Your Own Again
  • 3.The World's Strongest Man
  • 4.Angels Of Ashes
  • 5.Boy Child


  • 1.Hero Of The War
  • 2.The Old Man's Back Again (Dedicated To The Neo-Stalinist Regime)
  • 3.Duchess
  • 4.Get Behind Me
  • 5.Rhymes Of Goodbye


More by Scott Walker

You might also like

Shopping bag