Live At MSG

Live At MSG


€ 41,95
  • 2 x LP
Roadrunner Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Originally only available as a AHIG bonus disc now available for the first time ever on vinyl to celebrate the 15th anniversary of 'All Hope Is Gone'. Gatefold cover new, original artwork by Clown. Pressed on standard black vinyl.



  • 1.(Sic)
  • 2.Eyeless
  • 3.Wait And Bleed
  • 4.Get This


  • 1.Before I Forget
  • 2.The Blister Exists
  • 3.Dead Memories
  • 4.Left Behind


  • 1.Disasterpiece
  • 2.Purity
  • 3.Everything Ends
  • 4.Psychosocial


  • 1.Duality
  • 2.People = Shit
  • 3.Surfacing
  • 4.Spit It Out

More by Slipknot

You might also like

Shopping bag