Things To Make And Do
Moloko's third on 2x 180gr ! Incl. 'The Time Is Now' & 'Sing It Back'

Things To Make And Do


€ 32,95
  • 2 x LP
music on vinyl
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Moloko’s third album Things to Make and Do marks a shift in the sound of the duo, with tracks more reliant on live musicians

The first single "The Time Is Now" became Moloko’s biggest hit, peaking at number two in the UK. Roisin Murphy's singing style, combining a variety of voices and textures, is as impressive as ever before. Mark Brydon's musical palette is versatile and powerful, going from rock/dance to electro and hip-hip. 

It is a great album from start to finish, including fan favourites "The Time Is Now", “Pure Pleasure Seeker” and “Sing It Back (Boris Musical Mix)”. As masters of their own domain they created another excellent piece of music. Things to Make and Do held the record as Echo's (label) fastest-selling UK platinum record for six years.

The package includes a 4-page booklet.



  • 1.Radio Moscow00:24
  • 2.Pure Pleasure Seeker06:30
  • 3.Absent Minded Friends04:45
  • 4.Indigo05:34


  • 1.Being Is Bewildering04:07
  • 2.Remain The Same03:41
  • 3.A Drop In The Ocean01:58
  • 4.Dumb Inc.04:27


  • 1.The Time Is Now05:20
  • 2.Mother04:46
  • 3.It's Your Problem01:04
  • 4.It's Nothing05:12


  • 1.Bingo Massacre00:25
  • 2.Somebody Somewhere05:42
  • 3.Just You And Me Dancing01:13
  • 4.I Have A Cross To Bear You May As Well Use It As A Crutch02:56
  • 5.Keep Stepping00:24
  • 6.Sing It Back (Boris Musical Mix)09:18


More by Moloko

You might also like

Shopping bag