Bert Jansch
classic 1965 debut album ... incl 'needle of death' & 'anjie'

Bert Jansch

Bert Jansch

€ 22,95
  • LP
Transatlantic Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP POSSIBLE (no shippingcost) / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS EXCEEDING 50EURO / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.




  • 1.Strolling Down The Highway
  • 2.Smokey River
  • 3.Oh How Your Love Is Strong
  • 4.I Have No Time
  • 5.Finches
  • 6.Ramblings Going To Be The Death Of Me
  • 7.Veronica
  • 8.Needle Of Death


  • 1.Do You Hear Me Now?
  • 2.Alice's Wonderland
  • 3.Running From Home
  • 4.Courting Blues
  • 5.Kasbah
  • 6.Dreams Of Love
  • 7.Angie


More by Bert Jansch

You might also like

Shopping bag