Live In Europe

Live In Europe

K's Choice

€ 24,95
  • LP
Music On Vinyl
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


180 gram audiophile vinyl RSD 2022 sticker For the first time available on vinyl Featuring “Not An Addict”, “Everything For Free”, “God In My Bed” & “If You're Not Scared”, recorded during concerts in Netherlands, Belgium, France and Germany 20th Anniversary Edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on purple & pink marbled vinyl



  • 1.Hide
  • 2.Cocoon Crash
  • 3.Breakfast
  • 4.Winter
  • 5.If You're Not Scared
  • 6.I Smoke A Lot
  • 7.Not An Addict


  • 1.My Heart
  • 2.Mr. Freeze
  • 3.Elegia
  • 4.Everything For Free
  • 5.Believe
  • 6.Butterflies Instead
  • 7.Laughing As I Pray
  • 8.God In My Bed

More by K's Choice

You might also like

Shopping bag