In Waves - Deluxe 2 x 45 RPM Vinyl + Bonus 12"
The long-awaited new album. Nine years after his debut solo masterpiece...

In Waves - Deluxe 2 x 45 RPM Vinyl + Bonus 12"

Jamie xx

€ 48,95
  • 3 x LP
Expected release
20 September 2024
PRE-ORDER ITEM: This item will only be shipped to you on or after 20 September 2024. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributor, and pressing plants and will change constantly.

1 per customer
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Deluxe 2 x 45 RPM Vinyl (One Black/One White) + Bonus Black & White 12" with exclusive tracks.

The long-awaited new album by Jamie xx, In Waves, is the next chapter in the career of one of the most in demand producers of his generation. 

With In Waves, Jamie replicates the emotional crescendos and thrilling volatility of an almost mystical night out– one where you return home in the cigarette ash dawn, the specifics of the last eight hours already blurring, but aware that these feelings will remain a crystalline memory. In Waves is a melancholy paradise of bliss, heartbreak, and introspection. The story of a journey where you merge into the divine pulse of shadows, light, and dancefloor rhythms. A strobelight epiphany about the illimitable possibilities and spiritual capacities of humanity. 

Nine years after his debut solo masterpiece, In Colour, the London producer has not only eclipsed the heights of its predecessor, he’s somehow made all supernatural adjectives and analogies seem understated. 



  • 1.Wanna
  • 2.Treat Each Other Right
  • 3.Waited All Night (ft. Romy, Oliver Sim)


  • 1.Baddy On The Floor (ft. Honey Dijon)
  • 2.Dafodil (ft. Kelsey Lu, John Glacier & Panda Bear)
  • 3.Still Summer
  • 4.Life (ft. Robyn)


  • 1.The Feeling I Get From You
  • 2.Breather


  • 1.All You Children (ft. The Avalanches)
  • 2.Every Single Weekend Interlude
  • 3.Falling Together (ft. Oona Doherty)


  • 1.FU
  • 2.It's so Good
  • 3.Do Something


  • 2.KILL DEM


More by Jamie xx

You might also like

Shopping bag