S. F. Sorrow

S. F. Sorrow

The Pretty Things

€ 19,95
  • LP
Rare Earth
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


©1969 Motown Record Corporation · Detroit, Michigan 48201 Pressed By uncredited, identified by runout etchings.



  • 1.S. F. Sorrow Is Born03:08
  • 2.Bracelets03:37
  • 3.She Says Good Morning03:20
  • 4.Private Sorrow07:34
  • 5.Balloon Burning
  • 5.Death03:07


  • 1.Baron Saturday03:57
  • 3.Trust02:46
  • 4.Old Man Going03:05
  • 5.Loneliest Person01:26
  • 8.The Journey08:26
  • 9.I See You
  • 10.Well Of Destiny


You might also like

Shopping bag