2014 seminal collaborative lp. Essential for each and every hip-hop fan!


Freddie Gibbs & Madlib

€ 34,95
  • 2 x LP
Madlib Invazion
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Freddie Gibbs & Madlib’s seminal collaborative LP 'Piñata' is an essential cop for each and every hip-hop fan. The 2014 record is full of gangsta rap that is elegant, tough, poetic and street-savvy all at once. Madlib’s on a career-best flex here, his beats rattling trunks even as they spiral off on all sorts of little trips. Gibbs provides the record with its grounding, spitting with the authority and potency of a man who has seen it all and lived to tell the tale. The pair’s legendary boast that 'Piñata' features "all the mother f*ckers in the rap game worth f*cking with" is borne out by a guestlist that includes Danny Brown, Mac Miller, Earl Sweatshirt, Scarface, Ab-Soul and many more. So, so good.



  • 1.Supplier00:48
  • 2.Scarface02:06
  • 3. Deeper03:19
  • 4.High02:57
  • 5.Harold's02:49


  • 1.Bomb03:43
  • 2.Shitsville03:31
  • 3.Thuggin'03:46
  • 4.Real03:34
  • 5.Uno02:47


  • 1.Robes05:04
  • 2.Broken04:08
  • 3.Lakers04:30


  • 1.Knicks03:40
  • 2.Shame03:03
  • 3.Watts01:55
  • 4.Piñata08:33


More by Freddie Gibbs & Madlib

You might also like

Shopping bag