Music Compilation "12 Dances"
new STROOM comp album!

Music Compilation "12 Dances"


€ 21,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


TRJJ stems from TRIIMusik, a loose group based in Germany since 1998. As of now active members and guests include: Alepher (Singer, Programming), E.O.M. (Ambient), Fran Pon (Diverse), Max (Diverse), Max Stocklosa (Grafics), NOAA PMEL Earth-Ocean Program (Research), Wanda Holt (Percussion, Programming), Woerter unter Woertern (Percussion, Programming), ZOVV (Flute).



  • 1.Emulation Of History (Disguised Drums)05:49
  • 2.Phob03:48
  • 3.Urania (Time Lecture)04:18
  • 4.Barely Rarely02:16
  • 5.TZAMA03:10
  • 6.TG33 Walk04:08


  • 1.Random Blunt / Elisian Park Stroll04:27
  • 2.Planet Subaru Alley03:10
  • 3.Shadow Expert II04:51
  • 4.Babies Lviv (Regular)04:24
  • 5.POR03:38
  • 6.Mersh Night Sleep (Censored)02:32

More by TRjj

You might also like

Shopping bag