Hellfire - Red vinyl
Black Midi’s trademark concoction of electric guitar-driven experimentation...

Hellfire - Red vinyl

Black Midi

€ 30,95
  • LP
Rough Trade
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Last year, Black Midi released their sophomore album, Cavalcade. They’re already ready with another one: Hellfire will be out on July 15. “If Cavalcade was a drama, Hellfire is like an epic action film,” said the band’s Geordie Greep in a press release.

01 “Hellfire”
02 “Sugar/Tzu”
03 “Eat Men Eat”
04 “Welcome To Hell”
05 “Still”
06 “The Race Is About To Begin”
07 “Dangerous Liaisons”
08 “The Defence”
09 “27 Questions”

More by Black Midi

You might also like

Shopping bag