Leak 04-13 (Bait Ones)
One of the most joyous, shape shifting pop albums of the last 30 years finally available!

Leak 04-13 (Bait Ones)

Jai Paul

€ 27,95
  • LP
XL Recordings
1 per customer
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


The initial pressing was limited to 3,000 copies available exclusively via artist and label webstore, selling out in minutes. This second edition features a new XL house bag sleeve design.

Leak 04-13 (Bait Ones) is the stolen and leaked album now officially released on vinyl. It is without doubt, one of the most joyous, shape shifting pop albums of the last 30 years. It's an album that twist and turns and radiates colours and hooks. Every listen reveals another layer and the unfinished nature just adds to the texture and excellence. Every house needs to own this.



  • 1.One of the Bredrins
  • 2.Str8 Outta Mumbai
  • 3.Zion Wolf Theme - Unfinished
  • 4.Garden of Paradise - Instrumental Unfinished
  • 5.Genevieve - Unfinished
  • 6.Raw Beat - Unfinished
  • 7.Crush - Unfinished
  • 8.Good Time
  • 9.Jasmine - Demo


  • 1.100000 - Unfinished
  • 2.Vibin' - Unfinished
  • 3.Baby Beat - Unfinished
  • 4.Desert River - Unfinished
  • 5.Chix - Unfinished
  • 6.All Night - Unfinished
  • 7.BTSTU - Demo


More by Jai Paul

You might also like

Shopping bag