Where I'm Meant To Be - Indie Only Orange Vinyl
Potent mix of jazz and afrobeat by the UK collective! Feat Sampa The Great, Emeli Sandé and more...

Where I'm Meant To Be - Indie Only Orange Vinyl

Ezra Collective

€ 27,95
  • 2 x LP
Partisan Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Ezra Collective’s new era, a venture in discovered maturity and raised stakes, will be defined by the anticipated second album.

'Where I’m Meant To Be' is a thumping celebration of life, an affirming elevation in the Ezra Collective’s winding hybrid sound and refined collective character. The songs marry cool confidence with bright energy. Full of call-and-response conversations between their ensemble parts, a natural product of years improvising together on-stage, the album - which also features Sampa The Great, Kojey Radical, Emile Sandé, Steve McQueen, and Nao - will light up sweaty dance floors and soundtrack dinner parties in equal measure.


1. Life Goes On feat. Sampa The Great

2. Victory Dance

3. No Confusion feat. Kojey


4. Welcome To My World

5. Togetherness

6. Ego Killah

7. Smile

8. Live Strong

9. Siesta feat. Emeli Sandé

10. Words by Steve

11. Belonging

12. Never The Same Again

13. Words by TJ

14. Love in Outer Space feat. Nao

More by Ezra Collective

You might also like

Shopping bag