As Heard On Radio Soulwax Pt.2
Best DJ mix ever! Period!

As Heard On Radio Soulwax Pt.2

2 Many DJ's

€ 32,95
  • 2 x LP
Play It Again Sam
1 per customer
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


In the first two decades of the 21st century, few have controlled the cultural weather quite like Stephen and David Dewaele. The Dewaeles are familiar to millions as 2manydjs, a project which undoubtedly moved the needle for modern DJing. In 2002, after a string of creative broadcasts on radio while still known primarily as a rock band, they released As Heard On Radio Soulwax Pt. 2. 

This was a mix so giddy, creative, genre-blurring and downright fun that it could only be considered equal to a full-length album – which is exactly what happened, tallying Album of the Year and Album of the Decade accolades from the likes of The New York Times, Spin, The Face, Pitchfork and more, and shifting over half a million copies globally. 

As Heard On Radio Soulwax Pt. 2 is now reissued featuring Richard Young’s iconic original photography.



  • 1.Peter Gunn (Live)02:49
  • 2.Where's Your Head At (Head-A-Pella)
  • 2.Fuck The Pain Away01:38
  • 3.I'm Waiting For The Man00:57
  • 5.J'Aime Regarder Les Mecs00:57
  • 5.I Wanna Be Your Dog01:44
  • 6.Dance To The Music
  • 6.Disko Kings01:28
  • 7.Oh Sheila (A Capella)
  • 10.The "O" Medley02:56
  • 11.Silverscreen-Shower Scene


  • 4.Serious Trouble01:38
  • 5.Androgyny 'Thee Glitz Mix' By Felix Da Housecat01:16
  • 7.Shake Your Body02:11
  • 8.Into The Stars (Firebirds Remix)00:58
  • 12.No Fun02:31
  • 13.Push It
  • 14.Joe Le Taxi02:28
  • 15.Crush On You (A Capella)
  • 16.Funkacise03:03
  • 17.Motocross Madness
  • 18.French Kiss
  • 21.Disc Jockey's Delight Vol. 202:30
  • 22.Kaw-Liga (Prairie Mix)
  • 25.Concepts01:37
  • 26.99 Luftballons


  • 3.Death Disco00:43
  • 4.Keine Melodien01:46
  • 27.Independent Women Part 1 (A Capella)03:30
  • 28.Dreadlock Holiday
  • 29.9 To 502:29
  • 30.Eple
  • 33.I Wish (A Cappella)03:30
  • 34.My Gigolo
  • 35.Cannonball


  • 1.Human Fly01:33
  • 2.Danger! High Voltage01:42
  • 3.Don't Bring Me Down01:57
  • 4.Hand To Phone01:40
  • 5.La Rock 0102:37
  • 6.I Was Made For Loving You01:59
  • 8.I Sit On Acid (Soulwax Remix)02:56
  • 9.Start Button04:27
  • 42.The Beach02:12
  • 43.Sandwiches (A Capella)


You might also like

Shopping bag