Imaginary Lines
Reissue of Fatima Yamaha’s debut album. Deluxe edition in gatefold sleeve. TIP!

Imaginary Lines

Fatima Yamaha

€ 32,95
  • 2 x LP
Magnetron Music
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


A re-mastered re-release of Fatima Yamaha’s debut album. Fatima Yamaha is not only the creator of this music, she is also the subject of it. Each song explores the concept, the live, the joys and struggles of a girl born between worlds. Born between ages. Too many words might upset this delicate self-exploratory cycle. Fatima Yamaha. Not a Creature of Culture Creation. A Girl Between two Worlds, a Citizen of the Universe. What’s a girl to Do when Love Invades and Imaginary Lines become real borders? Midnight Crossing like a Sooty Shearwater to a place sweet as Plum Jelly. Eating Sushi and Baklava. At the Foot of Mount Ararat, skinny dipping in Sazak Bay. Departures on the bullet train in the pale moonlight, rising to the occasion again and again.



  • 1.Shuppatsu
  • 2.Borderless II
  • 3.Love Invaders
  • 4.Only Of The Universe
  • 5.Migratory Floozy


  • 1.Sazak Bay
  • 2.Citizens
  • 3.Sooty Shearwater, King of Migration
  • 4.Night Crossing
  • 5.Imaginary Lines


More by Fatima Yamaha

You might also like

Shopping bag