Off The Wall - Picture Disc

Off The Wall - Picture Disc

Michael Jackson

€ 39,95
  • LP
Epic, Legacy
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


First time on (official) picture disc. Issued alongside other Jackson albums on picture disc to commemorate what would have been his 60th birthday. Packaged in clear PVC sleeve with double sided card insert. Rhythm tracks and vocals recorded at Allen Zentz Recording Horns recorded at Westlake Audio; Strings recorded at Cherokee Studios Mixed at Westlake Audio; Mastered at A&M Recording Studio, L.A. I dedicate this to the year of the child & my mother - Love, M.J. (P) 1979, 2016 MJJ Productions Inc.



  • 1.Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough06:02
  • 2.Rock With You03:38
  • 3.Working Day And Night05:12
  • 4.Get On The Floor04:44


  • 1.Off The Wall04:04
  • 2.Girlfriend03:04
  • 3.She's Out Of My Life03:36
  • 4.I Can't Help It04:27
  • 5.It's The Falling In Love03:46
  • 6.Burn This Disco Out03:38


More by Michael Jackson

You might also like

Shopping bag