Thriller - Picture Disc

Thriller - Picture Disc

Michael Jackson

€ 39,95
  • LP
Sony Music, Epic, Legacy
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.



  • 1.Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'06:02
  • 2.Baby Be Mine04:20
  • 3.The Girl Is Mine03:42
  • 4.Thriller05:57


  • 1.Beat It04:17
  • 2.Billie Jean04:57
  • 3.Human Nature04:05
  • 4.P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)03:58
  • 5.The Lady In My Life04:57


More by Michael Jackson

You might also like

Shopping bag