Third album by the talented songwriter, producer and live performer. Soul icon in the making!


Jordan Rakei

€ 22,95
  • LP
Ninja Tune
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Soulful, intimate and expansive all at once,
Jordan Rakei’s third album, “Origin”, cuts straight to the point, in every sense of the word.

Includes MP3 download.



  • 1.Mad World03:16
  • 2.Say Something02:41
  • 3.Mind's Eye04:06
  • 4.Rolling Into One04:19
  • 5.Oasis04:56
  • 6.Wildfire04:09


  • 1.Signs03:00
  • 2.You & Me04:14
  • 3.Moda02:56
  • 4.Speak04:48
  • 5.Mantra05:49

More by Jordan Rakei

You might also like

Shopping bag