Live After Death

Live After Death

Iron Maiden

€ 46,95
  • 2 x LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Released in gatefold sleeve with lyrics/band photos printed inner sleeves. Includes reproduction of the booklet with tour pics and information that was included in the original release. 



  • 1.Intro: Churchill's Speech00:49
  • 2.Aces High04:38
  • 3.2 Minutes To Midnight06:06
  • 4.The Trooper04:18
  • 5.Revelations06:20
  • 6.Flight Of Icarus03:53


  • 1.Rime Of The Ancient Mariner13:21
  • 2.Powerslave07:34
  • 3.The Number Of The Beast04:59


  • 1.Hallowed Be Thy Name07:30
  • 2.Iron Maiden04:20
  • 3.Run To The Hills03:54
  • 4.Running Free08:42


  • 1.Wrathchild03:07
  • 2.22 Acacia Avenue06:18
  • 3.Children Of The Damned04:37
  • 4.Die With Your Boots On05:14
  • 5.Phantom Of The Opera07:23

More by Iron Maiden

You might also like

Shopping bag