Maiden England '88 - Limited Edition Double Picture Disc

Maiden England '88 - Limited Edition Double Picture Disc

Iron Maiden

€ 49,95
  • 2 x LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


"Live concert recorded at Birmingham NEC on 27th and 28th November 1988"  

"Limited Edition Double Picture Disc Vinyl" 

"Digitally remastered historic '88 concert including 3 previously unreleased encores" 



  • 1.Moonchild06:23
  • 2.The Evil That Men Do04:18
  • 3.The Prisoner06:00
  • 4.Still Life04:32
  • 5.Die With Your Boots On05:19


  • 1.Infinite Dreams05:53
  • 2.Killers 04:57
  • 3.Can I Play With Madness03:25
  • 4.Heaven Can Wait07:43
  • 5.Wasted Years05:06


  • 1.The Clairvoyant04:30
  • 2.Seventh Son Of A Seventh Son10:08
  • 3.The Number Of The Beast04:47
  • 4.Hallowed Be Thy Name07:21


  • 1.Iron Maiden05:11
  • 2.Run To The Hills04:01
  • 3.Running Free05:33
  • 4.Sanctuary05:24


More by Iron Maiden

You might also like

Shopping bag