Let's Stay Together

Let's Stay Together

Al Green

€ 32,95
  • LP
Fat Possum Records, Hi Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Regular Fat Possum repress. Download Included. © and ℗ 2009 Hi Recording Corps. Under exclusive license to Fat Possum Records, LLC. Manufactured and distributed by Fat Possum Records P.O. Box 1923 Oxford, MS 38655 www.fatpossum.com



  • 1.Let's Stay Together
  • 2.La-La For You
  • 3.So You're Leaving
  • 4.What Is This Feeling
  • 5.Old Time Lovin


  • 1.I've Never Found A Girl
  • 2.How Can You Mend A Broken Heart
  • 3.Judy
  • 4.It Ain't No Fun To Me


More by Al Green

You might also like

Shopping bag