Let's Stay Together

Let's Stay Together

Al Green

€ 6,95 € 9,95
  • CD
Fat Possum Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS EXCEEDING €50 / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Recorded at Royal Recording Studios, 1320 S. Lauderdale, Memphis, Tennessee.


  • 1.Let's Stay Together03:15
  • 2.La-La For You03:29
  • 3.So You're Leaving02:53
  • 4.What Is This Feeling03:40
  • 5.Old Time Lovin03:17
  • 6.I've Never Found A Girl03:37
  • 7.How Can You Mend A Broken Heart06:21
  • 8.Judy03:44
  • 9.It Ain't No Fun To Me03:27


More by Al Green

You might also like

Shopping bag