Captain Beyond

Captain Beyond

Captain Beyond

€ 26,95
  • LP
Tapestry Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


℗1972 Recorded at Sunset Sound Recorders in Hollywood, California. Dedicated to the memory of Duane Allman. 180g Vinyl. Limited Edition of 500 Copies. Manufactured in EEC



  • 1.Dancing Madly Backwards (On A Sea Of Air)04:08
  • 2.Armworth02:50
  • 3.Myopic Void03:37
  • 4.Mesmerization Eclipse03:45
  • 5.Raging River Of Fear03:48


  • 1.Thousand Days Of Yesterdays (Intro)01:30
  • 2.Frozen Over03:55
  • 3.Thousand Days Of Yesterdays (Time Since Come And Gone)04:05
  • 4.I Can't Feel Nothin' (Part I)03:07
  • 5.As The Moon Speaks (To The Waves Of The Sea)02:30
  • 6.Astral Lady01:15
  • 7.As The Moon Speaks (Return)02:16
  • 8.I Can't Feel Nothin' (Part II)01:11


You might also like

Shopping bag