Live - Black Vinyl

Live - Black Vinyl


€ 49,95
  • 2 x LP
Columbia, Albert Productions, Sony Music
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Includes printed inner sleeves with liner notes All tracks were recorded during AC/DC's 1990-1991 world tour. Originally released as ATCO 92212 on October 27, 1992. ℗ 1992 Leidseplein Presse B.V. © 1992, 2003 Leidseplein Presse B.V. Made in the EU



  • 1.Thunderstruck06:34
  • 2.Shoot To Thrill05:23
  • 3.Back In Black04:28
  • 4.Sin City05:40
  • 5.Who Made Who05:16
  • 6.Fire Your Guns03:40


  • 1.Jailbreak14:43
  • 2.The Jack06:56
  • 3.The Razor's Edge04:35
  • 4.Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap05:02


  • 1.Hells Bells06:01
  • 2.Heatseeker03:37
  • 3.That's The Way I Wanna Rock 'N' Roll03:57
  • 3.High Voltage10:32
  • 5.You Shook Me All Night Long03:54


  • 1.Whole Lotta Rosie04:30
  • 2.Let There Be Rock12:17
  • 3.Highway To Hell03:53
  • 4.T.N.T.03:48
  • 5.For Those About Rock (We Salute You)07:09


More by AC/DC

You might also like

Shopping bag